Welcome to The Arkaid


SKU: SIM-001 Categories: , Tags: , ,

The Arkaid is my first experiment with a multimedia project called the startID Project. This album introduces the main characters of the story.

While the project has been placed on the backburner, I have plans to revive and restart it in the near future. So who knows how long this version of the album will be available!

1. Welcome to The Arkaid
2. Futures
3. Sn@il’s March
4. The Dioskouroi I) It’s a Long Road to Nowhere
5. The Dioskouroi II) The Bargain
6. The Dioskouroi III) An Exchange
7. My Robot Won’t Stop Dancing…


Digital Download

Download Limit


You may also like…