That with a pulse feels


SKU: YRT-061 Category: Tags: ,

Youryokutai Club is finally back with an ambitious new EP.
“That with a pulse feels” is a five track album that takes advantage of the band’s range and versatility. It’s been two years since their last studio release and the group has settled firmly into their own sound, with each new track showcasing a different aspect of their unique style. From the dark and aggressive “Restart” through to the playful and upbeat final track “May” this is a musical journey you’ll want to listen to on repeat.

1. Restart
2. Deer Town
3. Clock
4. Chasing Tails
5. May


Digital Download, Compact Disc (CD)

Download Limit


You may also like…