Doubutsutachi no Sumutokoro


SKU: CHA-025 Category: Tags: ,

The first full album released by Sapporo indie-rock band Youryokutai Club!
Universal songs which are simple and sweet, yet hold a depth of meaning that will transport you to a vivid landscape.
In a place that seems both everywhere and nowhere at once, three animals live and play.
An album full of joy, kindness, and sadness.

1. Suashi no Kisetsu
2. Uma
3. Umigame no Yume
4. Sumika
5. Ao no Tokage
6. Yofuke to Shingoki
7. Anata no Uta wo
8. Maboroshi no Umi


Digital Download, Compact Disc (CD)

Download Limit


You may also like…